workshoppopla.blogg.se

Gmd speed time pc
Gmd speed time pc





  1. #GMD SPEED TIME PC UPDATE#
  2. #GMD SPEED TIME PC ARCHIVE#
  3. #GMD SPEED TIME PC FULL#

He inevitably died in the wasteland, but I rez'd him with my moderate stack of caps and now he has a return time relevant to the amount of time I've been jumping. However, my exploring dweller got rekt.(It helps to have an upgraded Medbay for stimpacks when things go wrong and you inevitably fail rushing them after a while.) This allowed me to essentially farm caps by rushing those same stations without worrying about my resources declining.

#GMD SPEED TIME PC FULL#

To fix this I rushed those stations and now all of my bars are FULL and have been for a while. I then reset time back to the standard and my production stations roughly read something like 4h 23m.I jumped time a few hours at a time to populate, train, and keep track of my exploring dwellers VERY quickly while collecting resources and repeating.I can't be sure if my dwellers are super efficient, or this is part of the hack. So, here are my results after increasing the time on my phone a couple hours at a time AND THEN winding it back to reset it to my normal date and time: I've done the same time hack and went to reddit's holy search bar just in case someone posted their findings before me. Here's my vault after only 1 hour of playing. Caps are low though because you need to physically collect in the game but I'm managing with what I've built as I started off by making huge power and water plants. So far my resources have not drained below threshold with the amount of new dwellers being in the vault. If you advance days you will advance the radio or gather new outside dwellers.Ĭonclusion: Advancing time helps with collecting items, increasing SPECIAL and breed new dwellers to unlock rooms.If you advance hours or days you'll miss out on the resources that you could have collected by minutes.You want to advance the minutes of your time so you can collect the resources and level up to collect caps.Advance daily report to earn caps and lunchboxes.Complete objectives for caps or lunch boxes due to faster production collecting.Training dwellers finish and increase SPECIAL.May or may not result in new dwellers to show. Explorer goes further out and collects more.Resources finish, waiting to be collected.Resources stay the same, you have to play to collect so you can't get caps by advancing time.but changing the time ahead made it 5 hours and he died. My explorer having been out there for only 1 hour of real life time. Since if you're not playing, you're not there to collect the resources. Not so sure about having all the women prego and then changing the date to popping them all out. I advanced the time/date of my phone AHEAD and right away I got a notification about a JUST BORN child grew up to an adult. I read the post about crossing a time zone which affected the game so that got me curious. Vague or clickbait titled posts will be removedĦ) All posts and comments, in end, come down to moderator discretion. No hacking discussion whatsoever.ĥ) Please use appropriate titles. Intentional spoilers will result in a ban. Titles and comments containing spoilers may be removed without notice. We are not /r/gaming.Ĥ) Use and abuse spoiler tags when applicable. It's currently now available for android, ios and even PC.ġ) Posts must be directly related to Fallout: Shelter.Ģ) Image macros / Memes are not permitted as posts.ģ) Unnecessary flaming, personal attacks, etc will be removed. The main objective is to expand your vault to gather resources, knowledge. What's Fallout Shelter?įallout Shelter is a mobile game where you create and manage your own vault as a overseer at Vault-Tec. Your number one place for all things Fallout: Shelter.

#GMD SPEED TIME PC UPDATE#

Fallout Shelter Update ideas thread | 7-16-2016.

#GMD SPEED TIME PC ARCHIVE#

  • Fallout Shelter Strategy Discussion archive.






  • Gmd speed time pc